House of X/Powers of X TP

350 kr. - ikke medlem

285  DKK - medlem

“While you slept, the world changed.”

With those words, Professor X announces to the people of Earth the new mutant nation of Krakoa. It is a safe haven for all Homo superior, with its own rules and its own language. In return for international recognition, he will offer humanity great scientific achievements, borne of Krakoa’s unique flora. But the time for coexistence is over. The old dream is dead—now it is time for a new one. And the impact of Xavier’s actions will be felt a hundred—even a thousand—years from now!

Visionary writer JONATHAN HICKMAN (FANTASTIC FOUR, AVENGERS, SECRET WARS) transforms the past, present and future of mankind!

Collecting HOUSE OF X #1-6 and POWERS OF X #1-6.

Ikke på lager